Is there anywhere in the UK that stocks Smet stuff?
| Submitted by Tim |
|
|---|---|
| on July 21, 2008 22:36 |
I really like this t-shirt, but can only find Smet stuff in the US after my Googling. Does anyone know of anywhere in the UK that stocks this stuff? I don't like getting things shipped from America.
Image source: http://www.smetshop.com/Men-s-True-Grit-Tee-Cross-Grit-in-Brick-p/s-29_c...
You need to be logged in to comment on this dilemma
Log in to post comments
Details
Dilemma submitted by Tim on July 21, 2008 22:36.
Views: 2823
Tags for this dilemma
More tagsThis dilemma has been tagged with:
Bookmark/share this dilemma
Share this dilemma with other people! Email a link to your friends, use one of the common bookmarking services, or just copy the link below and post it on forums & other websites.
Related dilemmas
Popular tags
The most popular tags on the site are listed below.
21 january2009 accessories affliction ana cristache angel wing april2009 ash august2008 august2010 bag baggy bags bench beyonce bike biker black blue bodycon boots brown cardigan carhartt Carvela cheryl cole chloe christian audigier Cindy cream cycling Dress drinks ears edward cullen etnies eyes fenchurch fendi footwear fur gilet gold gossip girl green grey handbags harko holiday hood hoody jacket jackie brazil january2009 january2010 jeans jersey jessica szohr jewellery jimmy choo july2008 july2011 june2008 june2009 katy perry Kurt Geiger leather jacket lrg march2008 march2010 Maternity Clothes may2008 may2010 menswear mgm mini-skirt mj mui mui mum Mums christmas present necklace november2009 november2010 october2008 october2009 Pabo paddington patent pencil skirt pink pronovias purple purple bag races red reunion Saskia school school reunion september2008 shirt
















5 comments
Hi Tim,
Not sure if this is what you're after (can't see the specific shirt above) but you could take a look here:
http://www.bychristianaudigier.com/smet-mens-c-39.html
hth
James
I'm not sure how official that site is - it doesn't look as professional as the http://www.christianaudigier.com site and has very little info about the site or shipping & returns policies. The prices seem too low to be true when you compare the sites aswell... could they be fakes?
Has anyone ever bought anything from www.bychristianaudigier.com?
Ebay?? They sell everything!! xx
I always forget about checking ebay for clothes! I'll have a butchers... Thanks!
According to this site - http://trudrama.blogspot.com/2008/02/how-to-spot-fake-ed-hardy-cap.html - the bychristianaudiger.com site sells fakes. Beware!